Contact Us

General email address: voadsantabarbaraco@gmail.com

Executive Committee

Michael Peterson
Co-Chair

Public Affairs at The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints

Suzanne Malloy
Co-chair

Presbytery of Santa Bárbara, Presbyterian Disaster Assistance

(805) 451-3372
semalloy@verizon.net

Jim Caesar
Co-chair

Campus Emergency Manager, UCSB

(805) 450-1437
James.Caesar@ehs.ucsb.edu

Paul Wilkins
Treasurer

Director of Operations, Foodbank of Santa Barbara County

(805) 967-5741
pwilkins@foodbanksbc.org

Kurt Russell
Volunteer Coordination

Community Program Manager, Habitat for Humanity

(805) 962-2226 x207
kurt@sbhabitat.org

Anthony Rodriguez
Feeding Task Force

Santa Barbara County Food Bank, Member of Feeding America www.foodbanksbc.org

(805) 967-5741 x215, (805) 335-4067
arodriguez@foodbanksbc.org

Erika Robinson
Admin Support

Adventist Community Services

Local Agency Liaisons

Yolanda McGlinchey

Emergency Services Manager, City of Santa Barbara Fire Department

Yaneris Muñiz

Emergency Manager SBC OEM

(805) 681-5524
yaneris@sbcoem.org

Mimi Audelo

Emergency Services Coordinator, City of Carpinteria

Roy Dugger

Emergency Services Specialist, City of Santa Maria Fire Department